Land Conservation Board Applicant Name	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner	Commissioner
	Byerly	Chestnut	Cornell	Hutchinson	Wheeler
Bruce A Blackwell-Currently serving as alternate, 1st					
Term					
Gregory Erdos					
Michael Hill					
Carolyn Maple					
Anna Prizzia					
Naim Vilabrera					