## **Alachua County Public Safety Coordinating Council Membership Roster**

<b>County Resolution 16-</b>	Required by FLA.	<b>Current Members</b>	Terms	Notes
35	<b>Statute 951.26</b>		(only as specified)	
State Attorney	YES	Brian Kramer		Current
Public Defender	YES	Stacy Scott		Current
Chief Circuit Judge	YES	Mark Moseley		Current
County Judge	YES	Thomas Jaworski		Current
Administrative Judge/Criminal Div.	NO	Wm Davis		Current
Sheriff	YES	Clovis Watson		Current* Statute also calls for Chief Correctional Officer if the Sheriff is not such
State Probation Circuit Administrator	YES	Cheryl Kauffman		Current
Chair, Alachua BoCC	YES	Ken Cornell		Current
Chair, AC School Board/Designee	NO	Leanatta McNealy		Not Current
Dir., County Probation or Pretrial	YES	Michael Arizmendi		Current
District Mgr., Dept.Juvenile Justice/designee	NO	Christopher Massey		Current
Director of Local SA Treatment Program 1	YES	Don Savoie (MBHC)	4 Yr Appointment	Current*Statute calls for 1 representative only; no attention given to appointments for this or other positions
Director of Local SA Treatment Program 2	YES	James Pearce (CDS Behavioral)	4 Yr Appointment	Not Current
Representatives from County & State Jobs Programs or Community Groups who work with offenders & victims	YES	Not filled	4 Yr Appointment by Chair of BoCC	Not Current

## **Alachua County Public Safety Coordinating Council Membership Roster**

Clerk of the Court	NO	Jess Irby	Current
Alachua County Manager	NO	Michele Lieberman	Current (filled by Carl
			Smart, Deputy CM)
Chief of Police, City of	NO	Tony Jones	Current
Gainesville			
Chief of Police, City of	NO	Chad Scott	Current
Alachua			
Chief of Police, City of High	NO	Antoine Sheppard	Current
Springs			
Chief of Police, U. of Florida	NO	Linda Stump-Kurwick	Current
Chief of Police, City of Waldo	NO	Position No Longer Exists	Not Current
Director, Rape/Crime Victim	NO	Laura Kalt	Current
Advocate Program			