Alachua County Current Momber Attendance Benert - Lest Six Meetings								
Current Member Attendance Report - Last Six Meetings								
Criminal Justice, Mental Health & Substance Abuse Grant Planning Committee								
	Jan 21,	Apr 15,	Jul 15,	Oct 21,	Apr 21,	August 4,		
Member	2021	2021	2021	2021	2022	2022	Percentage	
Michael Arizmendi		Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	🕑 100%	
Bridget Baker	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	🕑 100%	
Jason Baumstark				Р	Р	Р	🕑 100%	
Lloyd Boulet	Р	Р	А	Р	Р	А	67%	
Denise Ferrero	Р	Р	Р	А	А	Р	67%	
Beth Griffin		E	А	А	А	Р	😣 40%	
VACANT (was J. Gruver)	Р	А	Р	А	А		🔇 33%	
Lonnie Scott						А	80%	
Jennifer Leslie						Р	🕑 100%	
Cheryl Kauffman	Р	Р	Р	А	Р	Р	83%	
Robert Loyd	А	А	А	А	А	А	80%	
Christine Marion-Lopez				А	А	А	80%	
Sandi Brannan					А	А	80%	
Fotina Perry		Р	А	А	Р	А	😣 40%	
Kristen Pickens	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	🕑 100%	
Donald P Savoie	Р	Р	А	Р	Р	А	67%	
Will Sexton		А	Α	А	А	А	80%	
Holly Stacy	Р	А	Р	Р	Р	А	67%	
Kristine Van Vorst	Р	Р	Р	А	Р	Р	83%	
William Wall	Р	Р	Р	Р	А	Р	83%	
Marihelen Wheeler	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	🕑 100%	

## The following Representatives CAN Send a Proxy in their Place (Letter of Designation must be Provided)

(This representative will have voting rights, and will count towards quorum)

Court Administrator	Bridget Baker	
Judge (Circuit Court)	Denise Ferrero	* P = Present
State Probation Circuit Administrator	Cheryl Kauffman	* A = Absent
Director of a Local Substance Abuse Treatment P	Pro Jason Baumstark	* E = Excused (Attended April 2021
Director of DJJ Detention Facility	Robert Loyd	Meeting via Zoom)
State Attorney	Kristen Pickens	
Director of a Community Mental Health Agency	Don Savoie	
Public Defender	Holly Stacy	
Judge (County Court)	Kristine Van Vorst	
Alachua County Commissioner	Marihelen Wheeler	

## The following Representatives CANNOT Send a Proxy in their Place

(Staff members may attend, but they do not h	ave any voting rights, nor will they count towards quorum)
Director of a County Probation or Pretrial Program	Michael Arizmendi
Mental Health Services Consumer	Lloyd Boulet
Bradford County Representative	Beth Griffin
Area Homeless Program Representative	VACANT
Chief of Police	Chief Lonnie Scott
DJJ Chief Probation Officer	Sandi Brannan
Chief Correctional Officer	Fotina Perry
DCF SA/MH Program Representative	Christine Marion-Lopez
Bradford County Representative	Will Sexton
Family Member of a Community-Based Treatment S	SJennifer Leslie
Substance Abuse Services Consumer	William Wall

## Attendance Ratings

<b>0100%</b>	6 of 6
🕑 83%	5 of 6
67%	4 of 6
🕑 50%	3 of 6
🔇 33%	2 of 6
🔇 17%	1 of 6
🔇 0%	None