COMMITTEE: Local Planning Agency/Planning Commission 10/13/2020

APPLICANTS	BYERLY	CHESTNUT	CORNELL	HUTCHINSON	WHEELER
Citizen-at-Large – Appoint three residents to a term ending 7/31/2024.					
April O'Neal					
Braxton Linton III					
Carla Brisotto					
Charles McGee					
Dewayne Baines					
Ishmael Rentz*					
James Ingle*					
Joe Saucier					
Michael Hill					
Tim Rockwell**					

^{*}Ishmael Rentz and James Ingle currently serving first term **Tim Rockwell currently serving second term